Jack Reacher – Make Me

Make_me_-_bookcoverMake Me is the twentieth book in the Jack Reacher series written by Lee Child. …

Reacher makes a stop in a place called Mother’s Rest. There’s a woman waiting for a missing colleague, a cryptic note about two hundred deaths, and a small town full of silent, watchful people.

More of the same. If you like Reacher, you’ll like this book. In fact, it’s a little better than average. 🙂


Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.