Red Rising trilogy – Pierce Brown

Red Rising is a 2014 science fiction novel by American author Pierce Brown, the first of hisRed Rising trilogy.

A sequel, Golden Son, was released in January 2015, and the third novel, Morning Star, was released in February 2016.

Set on Mars, the novel follows lowborn miner Darrow as he infiltrates the ranks of the elite Golds.

In February 2014, Universal Pictures secured the rights for a film adaptation, to be directed by Marc Forster. …


I did like book 1. And have now downloaded book 2.

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

One thought on “Red Rising trilogy – Pierce Brown”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.