The Broken Window by Jeffery Deaver

The Broken Window (2008) is the 8th book in the Lincoln Rhyme series.

As always, Deaver backs up his entertaining stories with great research.

Though the book was published 2008, it parallels what could happen in 2023 as hackers are winning the war against privacy.

…  a killer has access to the world’s greatest data miner called Strategic Systems Datacorp. He is using detailed information to commit crimes and blame them on innocents.

Lincoln Rhyme, Amelia Sachs, and characters from the previous books, team up to stop the criminal.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.